Testimonials

  • ★★★★★
    May 16, 2018, Tracey S.
    Dr. Dale and all of the office associates worked closely with our dentist to ensure that our son was getting the best smile for him! Thank you to Davis & Davis for everything! I would refer everyone to them!
  • ★★★★★
    May 16, 2018, Jennifer S.
    We had a wonderful experience again with Dr. Dale!
  • ★★★★★
    May 15, 2018, Tracey R.
    We had a wonderful experience! You made the whole process very manageable and as positive as braces on a 14 - 15 year old can be. Thank you!
  • ★★★★★
    May 2, 2018, Amy
    Couldn't be happier with Dr Dale and all the staff. They were so informative at each visit.
  • ★★★★★
    May 2, 2018, Carl H.
    Dr. Dale and Dr. Lisa are great orthodontists. They have a very friendly and supportive staff. My experience with them has been amazing. I would recommend them to family and friends for orthodontic treatment.
  • ★★★★★
    May 1, 2018, Makaylee C.
    Very professional takes time to explain what's going on with teeth. Also the staff is great!
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 30, 2018, Trevor W.
    Awesome work by Dr. Dale! Very quick and easy.
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 30, 2018, Carla
    The office is friendly, and willing to take the time to explain things.
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 26, 2018, Jen
    We have had a wonderful experience so far! My daughters actually loves coming to her appointments. She is treated very well by all the staff. Highly recommended!
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 26, 2018, Tina K.
    All the staff are friendly and great. Timely services. Both of my kids had positive experiences with orthodontics.
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 24, 2018, Andrew C. I.
    They are really nice to all their patients.
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 24, 2018, Jessica
    Took the time to answer all questions, made sure I was well informed. Super friendly. Would recommend to everyone.
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 16, 2018, Addi
    Great office and friendly staff!!
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 10, 2018, Dylan W.
    The assistant was nice
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 10, 2018, Kassie
    👍👍
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 10, 2018, Hannah
    Great!
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 9, 2018, Emma R.
    Beaky is very nice and my favorite person at Davis amd davis. I love my orth!
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 9, 2018, Maddison C.
    😍😍😍😍😍
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 9, 2018, Aubreigh
    Very nice staff!
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 9, 2018, Kerri W.
    Great office/staff! We had a wonderful experience from start to finish! I would highly recommend this office. So great with kids!
  • ★★★★★
    Apr 9, 2018, Lauren D.
    Friendly staff, very nice accommodations :)
  • ★★★★★
    Mar 29, 2018, Merr
    Love!!!
  • ★★★★★
    Mar 29, 2018, Amy M.
    Friendly staff, excellent orthodontics, and great environment! My daughter's teeth look great-visible correction has taken place😃😍😎
  • ★★★★★
    Mar 27, 2018, Scott M.
    The office is great with our boys!
  • ★★★★★
    Mar 20, 2018, Erinn B.
    Kid friendly, caring, time efficient, can't say enough good about Davis & Davis & staff!😀
  • ★★★★★
    Feb 6, 2018, Maitea C.
    Everyone is helpful and nice
  • ★★★★★
    Feb 1, 2018, Blaine B.
    I think they did a great job on doing my braces!!!
  • ★★★★★
    Feb 1, 2018, Ashlynn B.
    Very good first appointment and excited about the new chapter in my life.😃👍
  • ★★★★★
    Feb 1, 2018, Breanna
    Love this place good doctors
  • ★★★★★
    Feb 1, 2018, Casey M.
    Staff is always friendly and answers any questions you may have.
★★★★★

Powered by People & Practice

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
  • Dr. Dale takes his time to explain every procedure to my son. While his staff is so helpful and accommodating not only with my sons care but even to schedule all his appointments. They really do go above and beyond. Wonderful place that I will recommend to all!! Kristy S. January 28, 2018

  • I have been nothing but impressed with Dr. Dale and the entire staff! They all make my sons feel important, they are time efficient, set their plans up ahead of time, family oriented, & payment plan options! Not one thing can I think of that hasn't been 5 star worthy! Erinn B., January 8, 2018

  • Yes (questions answered satisfactorily?), always a pleasant experience visiting your office. Everyone is so friendly and fun! Very good :) (experience). By Marlene, Jun 2, 2015

  • It was a great experience for everyone. The staff is super friendly, the office is clean and Addisyn felt comfortable during her visit! By Joleen, Jun 1, 2015

  • (how can we improve our services?) No improvement needed. Everything and everyone was GREAT. Beyond Excellent (my experience) By Shelly, Jun 1,2015

  • (rate your experience at our office) Excellent. We recommend this office every chance we get!!  By Olivia, May 27, 2015

  • From a 1 to 10, I would rate our experience at your office a 10, it was a pleasant experience (even with 3 small children in tow). By Theresa, May 20, 2015

  • Excellent, on a scale of 1 to 10......10! By Logan, May 20, 2015

  • (rate your experience) Excellent! Everyone is very nice at the office!! By Amanda, May 20, 2015

  • All questions were answered satisfactorily. It was a great experience! THANK YOU!! By Nicholas, May 14, 2015

  • Everyone & Everything is amazing!! AMAZING!!  By Peyton, May 12, 2015

  • Impressive (experience) By Eijah, Apr 13,2015

  • I was very concerned about the treatment for my son due to some specific issues and we came to a great conclusion, I think.   Excellent (experience) By Alexander, Apr 13, 2015

  • I would rate my service that I received at you office, five star(out of 5)  By Grace, Apr 7, 2015

  • (answered questions sastifactorily?) Yes, very happy with how to use my new Invisalign and care and what was being done was explained. Didn't feel rushed. Very pleasant and friendly. By Bonnie, Apr 8, 2015

  • It was a great experience...from the friendly knowledgeable staff to the ease of scheduling my appointments around my crazy work schedule. Thank You, everyone. By Dianna, Apr 7, 2015

  • Very good. Was pleased that patient was talked to with kindness and professionalism. Also, happy that it was made certain that patient understood procedures to follow in using new retainers prior to leaving the chair. By Brian, Mar 18, 2015

  • It felt like being with family and friends :) By Cameron, Mar 16, 2015

  • It is ALWAYS wonderful, keep up the GREAT work!! By Nicole, Mar 11, 2015

  • Love Dr. Dale!!!! Great experience!!! By Jonathon, Mar 9, 2015

  • I would give you a 10. We like coming there. My kids enjoy the prizes. By Dallas, Mar 4, 2015

  • Your are one of the most professional and trustworthy businesses I've ever worked with. By Isabel, Feb 26, 2015

  • (Did we answer questions satisfactorily?) Yes! I'm excited to get my smile back the way it was! (How can we improve our services?) Well, if you could provide sparkles and cookies with every visit.....Just kidding!! I love coming and everything is great!  By Mary, Feb 25, 2015

  • All questions were answered. Fast, efficient and super friendly! (Our experience) was excellent! Great job!! By Jabril, Feb 25,2015

  • Dr. Lisa Davis and her staff are great! I appreciate everything they have done for my grandson. By Sue, Feb 3, 2015

  • Always! (answer questions satisfactorily). Excellent! All of the staff are just excellent! (rate your experience at our office) By Maureen, Jan 13,2015

  • You are very service oriented, placing the clients first. Excellent! (service) By Olivia, Jan 12, 2015

  • Both Dr. Dale and Dr. Lisa answer our questions and concerns perfectly! Everything that is done for us is done perfectly! Thank you! Awesome!(experience) By Jasmine, Jan 8, 2015

  • (Did we answer your questions satisfactorily?)  Certainly - love all you girls in the office - they are so friendly. Delightful :)(experience).  By Marlene, Jan 1, 2015

  • I would rate (my experience) a 10 out of 10. The staff is always well organized, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the smiling faces that we always see when we visit. I will most definitely recommend your office to anyone looking for orthodontic care. By Andrew, Dec 10,2014

  • Excellent! (rate your experience at our office) Everyone went above and beyond to do extra in order to save me an extra trip. Keely, Dec 2, 2014

  • It was an excellent experience. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. All answers were clear and easily understandable. By Kevin, Nov 11,2014

  • Both of my kids see Dr. Dale and we have been very happy with the service and care we've received! By Zachary, Nov 11, 2014

  • I love the friendly staff and it is a fun place. I feel like they are family!  By Jamie, Nov 11, 2014

  • Excellent (rate your experience at our office)I cannot express enough how much it meant to have your team respond as quickly as they did. I called, concerned about a loose tooth and my daughter was receiving a bonded retainer within an hour of my phone call. THANK YOU!!! By Kostandi,  Oct 28, 2014

  • From the minute we walked in the door, we were treated with utmost care, friendliness and professionalism...it's as if we'd been here for years instead of our first appointment! My son was impressed with being involved in the discussion of his options. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. Dr. Lisa and the staff put us immediately at ease with the professional explanation of all of the steps of Alex's treatment and the options/choices he had. By Alex, Oct 23, 2014

  • Yes, as always (my questions were answered satisfactorily). My treatment is rather complex, yet I understand it fully as Dr. (Dale) Davis and staff take the time to fully explain and discuss. Outstanding (experience). By Jennifer,  Oct 15,2014

  • (I would rate the office)Excellent, friendly, professional. Puts the patient at ease. By Thomas, Sept 23, 2014

  • The treatment plan chosen for my son (Phase I and Phase II) is working out great with the type of kid he is and the success I am seeing in his smile is wonderful. I will soon have another child with a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Lisa and the staff. By Adam, Sept 18, 2014

  • Staff is very helpful and friendly. I had an out of state relative with me at the time of the visit. She was amazed at the helpful attitude of the staff! By Sarab, Sept 8, 2014

  • Great Office!  Very helpful, friendly and organized. I look forward to working with you when my son is ready. By Ryan, Aug 8, 2014

  • Dr. Lisa took the time to answer my questions as well as spent time with my daughter answering her questions and easing her fears. I appreciated the pleasantness of Dr. Lisa. I think your staff are all friendly and I like the flow of the office. Great job!!  By Michaela, Aug 7, 2014

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful
    . Very clean and kid friendly. By Devon, Aug 8,2014

  • Warm and friendly. Very knowledge and professional. By Andrew, Jun 23, 2014

  • Friendly and helpful......5 stars for sure!!! By Alyssa, Jun 23, 2014

  • We were extremely happy with our visit! Can't think of one thing that would have made us more comfortable than we already were! By Carter, Jun 9, 2014

  • Things were explained well and I have confidence that they can get my daughter's teeth straightened. Although my daughter does not love having braces, she always enjoys her appointments. It is a wonderful, inviting atmosphere. By Gabrielle, May 20, 2014

  • I really appreciated that Dr. Lisa focused on Ethan as the patient in explaining his treatment to him. Everything you do is so qualityoriented and customer focused. You make us feel very special as your patients in a welcoming environment. Outstanding, would highly recommend to others. We had a wonderful experience with Davis & Davis for our daughter, Alli's orthodontic treatment, so absolutely are the unquestionable choice for Ethan's orthodontic treatment. By Ethan, Apr 24, 2014

  • All my concerns about my grandson, Tyler's bite issues have been answered completely. Heis truly blessed with what you are doing for him. I pray one day he will realize what a gift he has been given. Thank you so much. By Sue(Taylor's grandmother), Apr 22, 2014

  • Great!  My son was a bit uncooperative, staff was very courteous and patient. We really appreciate your understanding of how difficult it can be working with children. By Thomas, Apr 21, 2014

  • Not only did Dr. Lisa answer my questions, she did it at a consultation that I could not be at personally. So, the wonderful staff set it up so that I could be on speaker phone. Way aboveand beyond! My husband and I were so impressed, he with the office experience, me with several communications with the staff over the phone, that we actually talked about how well things are done there! Exceptional, thank you! By Joshua, Mar 6, 2014

  • You all do a great job, wish all doctor offices ran like this!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this office. By Keaton, Mar 6, 2014

  • It was a very nice experience. Liked the tour of the facility and the staff is all very nice and seem eager to make sure patients are taken care of. Doctor was great at answering all our questions and giving his recommendation for what he thought was best. By Brittany, Mar 3, 2014

  • We love your office and highly recommend Davis & Davis to anyone who asks. Seriously!!  By Andrew, Feb 19, 2014

  • Very impressed with your office. Staff was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. By Natalie, Feb 12, 2014

  • We have always had a great experience at the office any time we have scheduled an appointment!! By Devin, Feb 10,2014

  • Definitely a five star visit!! Thanks! By Erin, Jan 31,2014

  • Initial ortho exam. Our family was treated with the upmost respect. The staff were all genuinely caring and kind. The doctor that came in to do my daughter's final check was very easy to talk to. She sat down with us and talked to me like she was a long time friend. The whole experience was wonderful. I recommend them to anyone!!! By Madison, Nov 6,2013

  • Initial ortho exam.  “Our family was treated with the utmost respect. The staff were all genuinely caring and kind. The doctor that came in to do my daughter’s final check was very easy to talk to. She sat down with us and talked to me like she was a long-time friend. The whole experience was wonderful. I recommend them to anyone!!!” By Madison, Nov 6, 2013

  • Awesome!  “My first visit was great. They greeted me right when I walked in the door. They take you through a tour of the building before they do anything, and the staff is very nice and laid back. The office is amazing, and I would recommend this place to anyone.” By Aarica, Nov 6, 2013

  • A welcome right away.  “I was welcomed right away with a hello from the front desk. Shortly after, I was given a friendly tour of the office and always had friendly people helping my son and I through this new process.” By Kenton, Nov 6, 2013

  • Very good experience. I have been very excited to start the Invisalign By Nicole, Aug 29, 2013

  • Almost like a vacation! We love Davis & Davis Orthodontics.  old now needs a retainer and you would have thought he was on vacation when we came in! He was treated with respect and kindness and enthusiasm. He loved drawing on the smart board to make a pirate of his picture, and he even got a yo-yo lesson from an employee. Both of their cries of excitement when he mastered his ”old now needs a retainer and you would have thought he was on vacation when we came in! He was treated with respect and kindness and enthusiasm. He loved drawing on the smart board to make a pirate of his picture, and he even got a yo-yo lesson from an employee. Both of their cries of excitement when he mastered his ” By Luke, Aug 23, 2013

  • Awesome Facility, Awesome staff.  “My daughter and I love this place!! Exceeds my expectations in every part of the visit. Very welcoming, we love it!!” By Kaylee, Aug 21, 2013

  • Not overwhelmed no more! “My son and I had seen a couple different orthodontists and we were so overwhelmed with the information and costs that we sought more opinions. We have found what we were looking for just after one visit with Dr. Davis; we knew he could help my son become confident once more. He explained what he would suggest as well as the pros and cons. He was not pushy or arrogant. I believe he can make my son smile once again and restore the beautiful smile I know he has deep within.” By Nathaniel, Aug 15, 2013

  • Best Orthodontist! “Very kid-friendly, fun with all of the games and opportunities for prizes, staff is welcoming and friendly. It is always a joyful experience! My daughter looks forward to going to the orthodontist!” By Celeste, Aug 14, 2013

  • Outstanding service*** “Davis and Davis did such a magnificent job I really appreciate how well they took care of me. The group of people did an exceptional job. Thanks.” By Colleen, Jul 17, 2013

  • Wonderful Office.  “The staff is always friendly and helpful, and see appointments on time.” By Anonymous, Jul 10, 2013

  • Two great new smiles. s major ortho By Brendan, Jul 9, 2013

  • Davis & Davis Awesome! Lots of great and friendly people!! My son loves the “techie” building! We drive from Saginaw; it is worth it. The doctor Is always on time and answers all of our questions. We are doing the Invisalign and it has been above and beyond our expectations!” By Trenton, Jun 28, 2013

  • Awesome staff! “Always a pleasure! Would never go anyplace else!” By Diane, Apr 24, 2013

  • Initial Visit. “My daughter was a little apprehensive in anticipation of her first visit but felt at ease the minute we walked in the door. The practice is a very welcoming place and the staff is very professional and courteous. I know my daughter was looking forward to her next visit before we ever left.” By Keely, Mar 27, 2013

  • Invisalign 3D Modeling is Impressive.The Invisalign By Alexis, Mar 13, 2013

  • Excellent place for everyone. “Very clean, organized, and welcoming place. My daughter (age 7) loves it and is no longer worried for treatment. I recommend Davis & Davis 100%. Thank you for making my daughter’s visit a happy experience for her.” By Kaylee, Feb 6, 2013

  • Friendly Visit. “Very relaxed and explained everything very well. Look forward to my next visit.” By Brendan, Jan 28, 2013