Dr. Dale and his entire staff were so very friendly and informative. Showing Keira how to sign in and giving her a tour of the office really put her at ease. I appreciated the ability to have an initial consultation with Dr. Davis to get an idea what the plan is for my daughter. We look forward to treatment down the road.
from Freeland, 16 Jun 2015
Very helpful
from Midland, 02 Jun 2015
Everyone is very helpful and has made our experience wonderful.
from Midland, 04 May 2015
Dr. Dale was very patient and took his time to be sure my daughter's smile was just right. This was a very tricky case since her teeth moved exceptionally fast. The end result (for both of my children) is beautiful.
from Auburn, 17 Jun 2015
Everybody is very friendly. They did a wonderful job on my teeth.
from Midland, 04 May 2015
Loved the service and how the staff where caring and friendly. As a working adult they made appointments easy to make,. Would recommend Davis and Davis for orthodontics, Thank you for making me smile!!!!
from Freeland, 17 Jun 2015
We got in right away.
from Freeland, 01 Jun 2015
They were very nice and moved quickly
from Midland, 20 May 2015
Everyone is very friendly and willing to answer any and all questions I have. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for braces of any kind.
from Westland, 30 Jun 2015
Cheerful, friendly, timely, competent staff
from Midland, 06 May 2015
This office is incredibly professional. I've been greeted with postive and happy employees every appointment. They work quickly and effectively. Also, my new smile is awesome!
from Midland, 11 May 2015
You guys did awesome and were always friendly and made me feel at home :)
from Tawas City, 25 Feb 2015
Great office environment! The staff is professional and friendly. Patient satisfaction and input is valued.
from Midland, 30 Apr 2015
Fast, friendly and my son is happy with staff.
from Midland, 04 May 2015
Excellent!
from Midland, 29 Jun 2015
Great! Staff and dr dale have been wonderful
from Midland office, 11 Mar 2015
Super
from Midland, 14 Jul 2015
You were patient with my girls. They took a long time.
from Midland, Mi, 08 Jun 2015
Love it here and will recommend to everyone.
from Auburn, 02 Jun 2015
Spectacular
from Sanford, 20 Jul 2015
customer satisfaction is a top priority
from Midland, 30 Jun 2015
Good service, given in a timely manner.
from Midland, 02 Jun 2015
All went well!
from Auburn, 21 Jul 2015
Nice office and friendly staff! Our entire family has had treatment there.
, 17 Feb 2015
Staff is very friendly
from Midland, 12 Mar 2015
Great experience with all three of our children!
from Mount Pleasant, 29 Jun 2015
Davis & Davis has been a very comfortable and pleasing experience. I recommend Davis & Davis! Thank you.
from Sanford, 29 Jun 2015
We are very pleased with Davis and Davis, they work around our child's school schedule and do their best to see us as soon as possible if there is a concern.
from Bay City, 17 Jun 2015
The best!
from Midland, 03 Jun 2015
Always satisfied
from Bay city, 09 Jun 2015
Invisalign

Testimonials

30 Jul 2015,
The staff is nice

30 Jul 2015,
Dr. Dale and his staff are ALWAYS friendly and make the experience fun and educational for my daughter! Everyone is so friendly and you can't help but smile and share in the happy atmosphere that is beaming in this office. Thank you for all the extra efforts you put in to make the time spent with you such a wonderful experience.

27 Jul 2015,
Did a great job!

27 Jul 2015,
Love the office decor

22 Jul 2015,
Very friendly environment!

22 Jul 2015,
Great service, love how nice the people are here

22 Jul 2015,
Great overall service, very nice staff

21 Jul 2015,
All went well!

20 Jul 2015,
Spectacular

20 Jul 2015,
We have has two patients come through Davis and Davis and we have been extremely satisfied!

18 Jul 2015,
Wonderful and welcoming. The staff were very professional and made Kimberly feel very comfortable. The tour at the beginning of our first visit took her nervousness away. Dr. Lisa explained Kimberly's treatment plan to her at a level she understood. I would highly recommend anyone seeking orthodontics to visit Dr. Lisa and Dr. Dale.

16 Jul 2015,
Great experience overall. Thanks!

14 Jul 2015,
Nice people

14 Jul 2015,
Very friendly staff.

14 Jul 2015,
I love your staff. Very friendly and helpful. I'm thrilled with how my son's teeth have turned out. Excited to have my daughter start with her braces now!

14 Jul 2015,
Super

14 Jul 2015,
Always willing to work with families schedules, friendly staff, wonderful group to work with.

14 Jul 2015,
Always a great atmosphere and the Drs and assistants are awesome

14 Jul 2015,
Thank you for your friendly service! We are very happy with this office!

09 Jul 2015,
The care and the customer service at Davis and Davis is phenomenal! We love all of the people who work there!

02 Jul 2015,
I couldn't be happier with the care that is given on every visit. My treatment and results have been amazing. Everyone at Davis & Davis does a great job and are always so friendly.

30 Jun 2015,
Everyone is very friendly and willing to answer any and all questions I have. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for braces of any kind.

30 Jun 2015,
Very good at explaining the treatment and takes his time with my son and myself

30 Jun 2015,
This is such a friendly office! Everyone is pleasant and easy to work with.

30 Jun 2015,
customer satisfaction is a top priority

30 Jun 2015,
Such friendly and helpful staff!

29 Jun 2015,
Davis & Davis has been a very comfortable and pleasing experience. I recommend Davis & Davis! Thank you.

29 Jun 2015,
Great experience with all three of our children!

29 Jun 2015,
We couldn't be happier with the service we are receiving for our daughters treatment.

29 Jun 2015,
Excellent!



146 Patient Reviews

Powered by People & Practice - Disclosure

I recommend Dr. Dale Davis, Dr. Lisa Davis, and their staff because:

Yes (questions answered satisfactorily?), always a pleasant experience visiting your office. Everyone is so friendly and fun! Very good :) (experience). By Marlene, Jun 2, 2015

It was a great experience for everyone. The staff is super friendly, the office is clean and Addisyn felt comfortable during her visit! By Joleen, Jun 1, 2015

(how can we improve our services?) No improvement needed. Everything and everyone was GREAT. Beyond Excellent (my experience)  By Shelly,  Jun 1,2015

(rate your experience at our office) Excellent. We recommend this office every chance we get!!  By Olivia, May 27, 2015

From a 1 to 10, I would rate our experience at your office a 10, it was a pleasant experience (even with 3 small children in tow).  By Theresa, May 20, 2015

Excellent, on a scale of 1 to 10......10!  By Logan, May 20, 2015

(rate your experience) Excellent! Everyone is very nice at the office!! By Amanda, May 20, 2015

All questions were answered satisfactorily. It was a great experience! THANK YOU!!  By Nicholas, May 14, 2015

Everyone & Everything is amazing!!  AMAZING!!  By Peyton, May 12, 2015

Impressive (experience)  By Eijah, Apr 13,2015

I was very concerned about the treatment for my son due to some specific issues and we came to a great conclusion, I think.   Excellent (experience)   By Alexander, Apr 13, 2015

I would rate my service that I received at you office, five star(out of 5) By Grace, Apr 7, 2015

(answered questions sastifactorily?) Yes, very happy with how to use my new Invisalign and care and what was being done was explained. Didn't feel rushed. Very pleasant and friendly.  By Bonnie, Apr 8, 2015

It was a great experience...from the friendly knowledgeable staff to the ease of scheduling my appointments around my crazy work schedule. Thank You, everyone.  By Dianna, Apr 7, 2015

Very good. Was pleased that patient was talked to with kindness and professionalism. Also, happy that it was made certain that patient understood procedures to follow in using new retainers prior to leaving the chair.  By Brian, Mar 18, 2015

It felt like being with family and friends :)   By Cameron, Mar 16, 2015

It is ALWAYS wonderful, keep up the GREAT work!!   By Nicole, Mar 11, 2015

Love Dr. Dale!!!!  Great experience!!!   By Jonathon, Mar 9, 2015

I would give you a 10. We like coming there. My kids enjoy the prizes. By Dallas, Mar 4, 2015

Your are one of the most professional and trustworthy businesses I've ever worked with. By Isabel, Feb 26, 2015

(Did we answer questions satisfactorily?) Yes! I'm excited to get my smile back the way it was! (How can we improve our services?) Well, if you could provide sparkles and cookies with every visit.....Just kidding!! I love coming and everything is great!  By Mary, Feb 25, 2015

All questions were answered. Fast, efficient and super friendly! (Our experience) was excellent! Great job!!  By Jabril, Feb 25,2015

Dr. Lisa Davis and her staff are great! I appreciate everything they have done for my grandson. By Sue, Feb 3, 2015

Always! (answer questions satisfactorily). Excellent! All of the staff are just excellent! (rate your experience at our office) By Maureen, Jan 13,2015

You are very service oriented, placing the clients first. Excellent! (service) By Olivia, Jan 12, 2015

Both Dr. Dale and Dr. Lisa answer our questions and concerns perfectly! Everything that is done for us is done perfectly! Thank you! Awesome!(experience) By Jasmine, Jan 8, 2015

(Did we answer your questions satisfactorily?)  Certainly - love all you girls in the office - they are so friendly. Delightful :) (experience).  By Marlene, Jan 1, 2015

I would rate (my experience) a 10 out of 10. The staff is always well organized, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the smiling faces that we always see when we visit. I will most definitely recommend your office to anyone looking for orthodontic care. By Andrew,  Dec 10,2014

Excellent! (rate your experience at our office) Everyone went above and beyond to do extra in order to save me an extra trip.  Keely,  Dec 2, 2014

It was an excellent experience. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. All answers were clear and easily understandable. By Kevin, Nov 11,2014

Both of my kids see Dr. Dale and we have been very happy with the service and care we've received!   By Zachary,  Nov 11, 2014

I love the friendly staff and it is a fun place. I feel like they are family!  By Jamie, Nov 11, 2014

Excellent(rate your experience at our office) I cannot express enough how much it meant to have your team respond as quickly as they did. I called, concerned about a loose tooth and my daughter was receiving a bonded retainer within an hour of my phone call.  THANK YOU!!! By Kostandi,  Oct 28, 2014

From the minute we walked in the door, we were treated with utmost care, friendliness and professionalism...it's as if we'd been here for years instead of our first appointment! My son was impressed with being involved in the discussion of his options. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. Dr. Lisa and the staff put us immediately at ease with the professional explanation of all of the steps of Alex's treatment and the options/choices he had.  By Alex,  Oct 23, 2014

Yes, as always (my questions were answered satisfactorily). My treatment is rather complex, yet I understand it fully as Dr. (Dale) Davis and staff take the time to fully explain and discuss. Outstanding (experience). By Jennifer,  Oct 15,2014

(I would rate the office) Excellent, friendly, professional. Puts the patient at ease. By Thomas,  Sept 23, 2014

The treatment plan chosen for my son (Phase I and Phase II) is working out great with the type of kid he is and the success I am seeing in his smile is wonderful. I will soon have another child with a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Lisa and the staff. By Adam, Sept 18, 2014

Staff is very helpful and friendly. I had an out of state relative with me at the time of the visit. She was amazed at the helpful attitude of the staff!  By Sarab, Sept 8, 2014

Great Office!  Very helpful, friendly and organized. I look forward to working with you when my son is ready. By Ryan,  Aug 8, 2014

Dr. Lisa took the time to answer my questions as well as spent time with my daughter answering her questions and easing her fears. I appreciated the pleasantness of Dr. Lisa. I think your staff are all friendly and I like the flow of the office. Great job!!  By Michaela, Aug 7, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and helpful
. Very clean and kid friendly.  By Devon,  Aug 8,2014

Warm and friendly. Very knowledge and professional.  By Andrew, Jun 23, 2014

Friendly and helpful......5 stars for sure!!!   By Alyssa, Jun 23, 2014

We were extremely happy with our visit! Can't think of one thing that would have made us more comfortable than we already were!  By Carter, Jun 9, 2014

Things were explained well and I have confidence that they can get my daughter's teeth straightened. Although my daughter does not love having braces, she always enjoys her appointments. It is a wonderful, inviting atmosphere.   By Gabrielle,  May 20, 2014

I really appreciated that Dr. Lisa focused on Ethan as the patient in explaining his treatment to him. Everything you do is so quality oriented and customer focused. You make us feel very special as your patients in a welcoming environment. Outstanding, would highly recommend to others. We had a wonderful experience with Davis & Davis for our daughter, Alli's orthodontic treatment, so absolutely are the unquestionable choice for Ethan's orthodontic treatment.  By Ethan, Apr 24, 2014

All my concerns about my grandson, Tyler's bite issues have been answered completely. He is truly blessed with what you are doing for him. I pray one day he will realize what a gift he has been given. Thank you so much.  By Sue(Taylor's grandmother), Apr 22, 2014

Great!  My son was a bit uncooperative, staff was very courteous and patient. We really appreciate your understanding of how difficult it can be working with children. By Thomas, Apr 21, 2014

Not only did Dr. Lisa answer my questions, she did it at a consultation that I could not be at personally. So, the wonderful staff set it up so that I could be on speaker phone. Way above and beyond! My husband and I were so impressed, he with the office experience, me with several communications with the staff over the phone, that we actually talked about how well things are done there! Exceptional, thank you!    By Joshua, Mar 6, 2014

You all do a great job, wish all doctor offices ran like this!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this office.   By Keaton, Mar 6, 2014

It was a very nice experience. Liked the tour of the facility and the staff is all very nice and seem eager to make sure patients are taken care of. Doctor was great at answering all our questions and giving his recommendation for what he thought was best.  By Brittany, Mar 3, 2014

We love your office and highly recommend Davis & Davis to anyone who asks. Seriously!!  By Andrew, Feb 19, 2014

Very impressed with your office. Staff was wonderful and made me feel comfortable.   By Natalie, Feb 12, 2014

We have always had a great experience at the office any time we have scheduled an appointment!!   By Devin, Feb 10,2014

Definitely a five star visit!! Thanks!    By Erin, Jan 31,2014

Initial ortho exam.  Our family was treated with the upmost respect. The staff were all genuinely caring and kind. The doctor that came in to do my daughter's final check was very easy to talk to. She sat down with us and talked to me like she was a long time friend. The whole experience was wonderful. I recommend them to anyone!!!   By Madison, Nov 6,2013

Initial ortho exam.  “Our family was treated with the utmost respect. The staff were all genuinely caring and kind. The doctor that came in to do my daughter’s final check was very easy to talk to. She sat down with us and talked to me like she was a long-time friend. The whole experience was wonderful. I recommend them to anyone!!!”    By Madison, Nov 6, 2013

Awesome!  “My first visit was great. They greeted me right when I walked in the door. They take you through a tour of the building before they do anything, and the staff is very nice and laid back. The office is amazing, and I would recommend this place to anyone.”    By Aarica, Nov 6, 2013

A welcome right away.  “I was welcomed right away with a hello from the front desk. Shortly after, I was given a friendly tour of the office and always had friendly people helping my son and I through this new process.”    By Kenton, Nov 6, 2013

Very good experience.I have been very excited to start the Invisalign     By Nicole, Aug 29, 2013

Almost like a vacation! We love Davis & Davis Orthodontics. old now needs a retainer and you would have thought he was on vacation when we came in! He was treated with respect and kindness and enthusiasm. He loved drawing on the smart board to make a pirate of his picture, and he even got a yo-yo lesson from an employee. Both of their cries of excitement when he mastered his ”    By Luke, Aug 23, 2013

Awesome Facility, Awesome staff.  “My daughter and I love this place!!  Exceeds my expectations in every part of the visit. Very welcoming, we love it!!” By Kaylee, Aug 21, 2013

Not overwhelmed no more!  “My son and I had seen a couple different orthodontists and we were so overwhelmed with the information and costs that we sought more opinions. We have found what we were looking for just after one visit with Dr. Davis; we knew he could help my son become confident once more.  He explained what he would suggest as well as the pros and cons. He was not pushy or arrogant. I believe he can make my son smile once again and restore the beautiful smile I know he has deep within.”    By Nathaniel, Aug 15, 2013

Best Orthodontist!  “Very kid-friendly, fun with all of the games and opportunities for prizes, staff is welcoming and friendly. It is always a joyful experience! My daughter looks forward to going to the orthodontist!”    By Celeste, Aug 14, 2013


Outstanding service***  “Davis and Davis did such a magnificent job I really appreciate how well they took care of me. The group of people did an exceptional job. Thanks.”    By Colleen, Jul 17, 2013

Wonderful Office.  “The staff is always friendly and helpful, and see appointments on time.”    By Anonymous, Jul 10, 2013

Two great new smiles. s major ortho   By Brendan, Jul 9, 2013

Davis & Davis Awesome!  Lots of great and friendly people!! My son loves the “techie” building! We drive from Saginaw; it is worth it. The doctor Is always on time and answers all of our questions. We are doing the Invisalign and it has been above and beyond our expectations!”    By Trenton, Jun 28, 2013

Awesome staff! “Always a pleasure! Would never go anyplace else!”    By Diane, Apr 24, 2013

Initial Visit.  “My daughter was a little apprehensive in anticipation of her first visit but felt at ease the minute we walked in the door. The practice is a very welcoming place and the staff is very professional and courteous. I know my daughter was looking forward to her next visit before we ever left.”   By Keely, Mar 27, 2013

Invisalign 3D Modeling is Impressive.The Invisalign   By Alexis, Mar 13, 2013

Excellent place for everyone.  “Very clean, organized, and welcoming place. My daughter (age 7) loves it and is no longer worried for treatment. I recommend Davis & Davis 100%. Thank you for making my daughter’s visit a happy experience for her.”    By Kaylee, Feb 6, 2013

Friendly Visit.  “Very relaxed and explained everything very well. Look forward to my next visit.”    By Brendan, Jan 28, 2013