Testimonials

I recommend Dr. Dale Davis, Dr. Lisa Davis, and their staff because:

Dr. Lisa took the time to answer my questions as well as spent time with my daughter answering her questions and easing her fears. I appreciated the pleasantness of Dr. Lisa. I think your staff are all friendly and I like the flow of the office. Great job!!  By Michaela G. Aug 7, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and helpful
. Very clean and kid friendly.  By Devon R. Aug 8,2014

Warm and friendly. Very knowledge and professional.  By Andrew, Jun 23, 2014

Friendly and helpful......5 stars for sure!!!   By Alyssa, Jun 23, 2014

We were extremely happy with our visit! Can't think of one thing that would have made us more comfortable than we already were!  By Carter, Jun 9, 2014

Things were explained well and I have confidence that they can get my daughter's teeth straightened. Although my daughter does not love having braces, she always enjoys her appointments. It is a wonderful, inviting atmosphere.   By Gabrielle,  May 20, 2014

I really appreciated that Dr. Lisa focused on Ethan as the patient in explaining his treatment to him. Everything you do is so quality oriented and customer focused. You make us feel very special as your patients in a welcoming environment. Outstanding, would highly recommend to others. We had a wonderful experience with Davis & Davis for our daughter, Alli's orthodontic treatment, so absolutely are the unquestionable choice for Ethan's orthodontic treatment.  By Ethan, Apr 24, 2014

All my concerns about my grandson, Tyler's bite issues have been answered completely. He is truly blessed with what you are doing for him. I pray one day he will realize what a gift he has been given. Thank you so much.  By Sue(Taylor's grandmother), Apr 22, 2014

Great!  My son was a bit uncooperative, staff was very courteous and patient. We really appreciate your understanding of how difficult it can be working with children. By Thomas, Apr 21, 2014

Not only did Dr. Lisa answer my questions, she did it at a consultation that I could not be at personally. So, the wonderful staff set it up so that I could be on speaker phone. Way above and beyond! My husband and I were so impressed, he with the office experience, me with several communications with the staff over the phone, that we actually talked about how well things are done there! Exceptional, thank you!    By Joshua, Mar 6, 2014

You all do a great job, wish all doctor offices ran like this!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this office.   By Keaton, Mar 6, 2014

It was a very nice experience. Liked the tour of the facility and the staff is all very nice and seem eager to make sure patients are taken care of. Doctor was great at answering all our questions and giving his recommendation for what he thought was best.  By Brittany, Mar 3, 2014

We love your office and highly recommend Davis & Davis to anyone who asks. Seriously!!  By Andrew, Feb 19, 2014

Very impressed with your office. Staff was wonderful and made me feel comfortable.   By Natalie, Feb 12, 2014

We have always had a great experience at the office any time we have scheduled an appointment!!   By Devin, Feb 10,2014

Definitely a five star visit!! Thanks!    By Erin, Jan 31,2014

Initial ortho exam.  Our family was treated with the upmost respect. The staff were all genuinely caring and kind. The doctor that came in to do my daughter's final check was very easy to talk to. She sat down with us and talked to me like she was a long time friend. The whole experience was wonderful. I recommend them to anyone!!!   By Madison, Nov 6,2013

Initial ortho exam.  “Our family was treated with the utmost respect. The staff were all genuinely caring and kind. The doctor that came in to do my daughter’s final check was very easy to talk to. She sat down with us and talked to me like she was a long-time friend. The whole experience was wonderful. I recommend them to anyone!!!”    By Madison, Nov 6, 2013

Awesome!  “My first visit was great. They greeted me right when I walked in the door. They take you through a tour of the building before they do anything, and the staff is very nice and laid back. The office is amazing, and I would recommend this place to anyone.”    By Aarica, Nov 6, 2013

A welcome right away.  “I was welcomed right away with a hello from the front desk. Shortly after, I was given a friendly tour of the office and always had friendly people helping my son and I through this new process.”    By Kenton, Nov 6, 2013

Very good experience.I have been very excited to start the Invisalign     By Nicole, Aug 29, 2013

Almost like a vacation! We love Davis & Davis Orthodontics. old now needs a retainer and you would have thought he was on vacation when we came in! He was treated with respect and kindness and enthusiasm. He loved drawing on the smart board to make a pirate of his picture, and he even got a yo-yo lesson from an employee. Both of their cries of excitement when he mastered his ”    By Luke, Aug 23, 2013

Awesome Facility, Awesome staff.  “My daughter and I love this place!!  Exceeds my expectations in every part of the visit. Very welcoming, we love it!!” By Kaylee, Aug 21, 2013

Not overwhelmed no more!  “My son and I had seen a couple different orthodontists and we were so overwhelmed with the information and costs that we sought more opinions. We have found what we were looking for just after one visit with Dr. Davis; we knew he could help my son become confident once more.  He explained what he would suggest as well as the pros and cons. He was not pushy or arrogant. I believe he can make my son smile once again and restore the beautiful smile I know he has deep within.”    By Nathaniel, Aug 15, 2013

Best Orthodontist!  “Very kid-friendly, fun with all of the games and opportunities for prizes, staff is welcoming and friendly. It is always a joyful experience! My daughter looks forward to going to the orthodontist!”    By Celeste R., Aug 14, 2013


Outstanding service***  “Davis and Davis did such a magnificent job I really appreciate how well they took care of me. The group of people did an exceptional job. Thanks.”    By Colleen, Jul 17, 2013

Wonderful Office.  “The staff is always friendly and helpful, and see appointments on time.”    By Anonymous, Jul 10, 2013

Two great new smiles. s major ortho   By Brendan H., Jul 9, 2013

Davis & Davis Awesome!  Lots of great and friendly people!! My son loves the “techie” building! We drive from Saginaw; it is worth it. The doctor Is always on time and answers all of our questions. We are doing the Invisalign and it has been above and beyond our expectations!”    By Trenton B., Jun 28, 2013

Awesome staff! “Always a pleasure! Would never go anyplace else!”    By Diane, Apr 24, 2013

Initial Visit.  “My daughter was a little apprehensive in anticipation of her first visit but felt at ease the minute we walked in the door. The practice is a very welcoming place and the staff is very professional and courteous. I know my daughter was looking forward to her next visit before we ever left.”   By Keely B., Mar 27, 2013

Invisalign 3D Modeling is Impressive.The Invisalign   By Alexis A., Mar 13, 2013

Excellent place for everyone.  “Very clean, organized, and welcoming place. My daughter (age 7) loves it and is no longer worried for treatment. I recommend Davis & Davis 100%. Thank you for making my daughter’s visit a happy experience for her.”    By Kaylee, Feb 6, 2013

Friendly Visit.  “Very relaxed and explained everything very well. Look forward to my next visit.”    By Brendan, Jan 28, 2013