Invisalign

Testimonials

22 Aug 2016,
Great

16 Aug 2016,
My teeth are very straight. Because of Davis and Davis.

15 Aug 2016,
Overall: a very good appointmet

15 Aug 2016,
Staff is always great and we never wait long. It is also a very comfortable environment

15 Aug 2016,
Helpful and kind

11 Aug 2016,
The staff are wonderful. They communicate clearly what the needs are and work with getting us in to an appointment that fits into our schedule. Dr. Lisa is amazing! She is always friendly and compassionate. We are very pleased with the care that we are receiving from Davis and Davis.

09 Aug 2016,
Very friendly! Adrianna is excited every time she visits.

09 Aug 2016,
Excellent service. Friendly and informative.

09 Aug 2016,
The staff was very professional and helpful.

08 Aug 2016,
Everyone was very polite and professional! Very organized upon check in, through the entire visit! Excellent customer service!

08 Aug 2016,
Lovely office and exceptional office staff

08 Aug 2016,
Friendly, knowledgeable, fait

08 Aug 2016,
Great experience.

03 Aug 2016,
Very friendly and kind

03 Aug 2016,
Dr. Dale and his staff are AMAZING!! Very friendly and welcoming!

02 Aug 2016,
Everybody is really nice here

01 Aug 2016,
Since my braces had been on so long, it took very little force to remove them. Quicker than expected.

28 Jul 2016,
Absolutely wonderful office! The doctors and staff are amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable!

27 Jul 2016,
We have had a great experience here!

27 Jul 2016,
Very nice place and people at Davis & Davis. I have bought my 3 kids to Dr Dale for braces and Invisalign. All 3 have had a great experience here at Davis & Davis. Dr Dale is always happy and friendly and spends time with us to answer any questions we have. I would recommend anyone to come to Davis & Davis and see Dr Dale.

26 Jul 2016,
Loved your practice so much with the first child that we stayed with you for the second one!

26 Jul 2016,
The staff are very nice. I also like all the games in the lobby.

26 Jul 2016,
Great

26 Jul 2016,
They were really good and nice

26 Jul 2016,
Very friendly staff and doctors!

31 May 2016,
Everyone is nice and friendly, couldn't get any better than Davis and Davis!!!

25 May 2016,
We loved the amount of info that was shared about treatment and the kindness that everyone in the office showed. It was great to see how my daughter, the patient, was included in the conversation, as opposed to just talking to the parents!!

23 May 2016,
Nice

19 May 2016,
Awesome. My daughter loves it here

17 May 2016,
I love this practice! Everyone is wonderful and happy to help.

314 Patient Feedback

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

I recommend Dr. Dale Davis, Dr. Lisa Davis, and their staff because:

Yes (questions answered satisfactorily?), always a pleasant experience visiting your office. Everyone is so friendly and fun! Very good :) (experience). By Marlene, Jun 2, 2015

It was a great experience for everyone. The staff is super friendly, the office is clean and Addisyn felt comfortable during her visit! By Joleen, Jun 1, 2015

(how can we improve our services?) No improvement needed. Everything and everyone was GREAT. Beyond Excellent (my experience)  By Shelly,  Jun 1,2015

(rate your experience at our office) Excellent. We recommend this office every chance we get!!  By Olivia, May 27, 2015

From a 1 to 10, I would rate our experience at your office a 10, it was a pleasant experience (even with 3 small children in tow).  By Theresa, May 20, 2015

Excellent, on a scale of 1 to 10......10!  By Logan, May 20, 2015

(rate your experience) Excellent! Everyone is very nice at the office!! By Amanda, May 20, 2015

All questions were answered satisfactorily. It was a great experience! THANK YOU!!  By Nicholas, May 14, 2015

Everyone & Everything is amazing!!  AMAZING!!  By Peyton, May 12, 2015

Impressive (experience)  By Eijah, Apr 13,2015

I was very concerned about the treatment for my son due to some specific issues and we came to a great conclusion, I think.   Excellent (experience)   By Alexander, Apr 13, 2015

I would rate my service that I received at you office, five star(out of 5) By Grace, Apr 7, 2015

(answered questions sastifactorily?) Yes, very happy with how to use my new Invisalign and care and what was being done was explained. Didn't feel rushed. Very pleasant and friendly.  By Bonnie, Apr 8, 2015

It was a great experience...from the friendly knowledgeable staff to the ease of scheduling my appointments around my crazy work schedule. Thank You, everyone.  By Dianna, Apr 7, 2015

Very good. Was pleased that patient was talked to with kindness and professionalism. Also, happy that it was made certain that patient understood procedures to follow in using new retainers prior to leaving the chair.  By Brian, Mar 18, 2015

It felt like being with family and friends :)   By Cameron, Mar 16, 2015

It is ALWAYS wonderful, keep up the GREAT work!!   By Nicole, Mar 11, 2015

Love Dr. Dale!!!!  Great experience!!!   By Jonathon, Mar 9, 2015

I would give you a 10. We like coming there. My kids enjoy the prizes. By Dallas, Mar 4, 2015

Your are one of the most professional and trustworthy businesses I've ever worked with. By Isabel, Feb 26, 2015

(Did we answer questions satisfactorily?) Yes! I'm excited to get my smile back the way it was! (How can we improve our services?) Well, if you could provide sparkles and cookies with every visit.....Just kidding!! I love coming and everything is great!  By Mary, Feb 25, 2015

All questions were answered. Fast, efficient and super friendly! (Our experience) was excellent! Great job!!  By Jabril, Feb 25,2015

Dr. Lisa Davis and her staff are great! I appreciate everything they have done for my grandson. By Sue, Feb 3, 2015

Always! (answer questions satisfactorily). Excellent! All of the staff are just excellent! (rate your experience at our office) By Maureen, Jan 13,2015

You are very service oriented, placing the clients first. Excellent! (service) By Olivia, Jan 12, 2015

Both Dr. Dale and Dr. Lisa answer our questions and concerns perfectly! Everything that is done for us is done perfectly! Thank you! Awesome!(experience) By Jasmine, Jan 8, 2015

(Did we answer your questions satisfactorily?)  Certainly - love all you girls in the office - they are so friendly. Delightful :) (experience).  By Marlene, Jan 1, 2015

I would rate (my experience) a 10 out of 10. The staff is always well organized, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the smiling faces that we always see when we visit. I will most definitely recommend your office to anyone looking for orthodontic care. By Andrew,  Dec 10,2014

Excellent! (rate your experience at our office) Everyone went above and beyond to do extra in order to save me an extra trip.  Keely,  Dec 2, 2014

It was an excellent experience. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. All answers were clear and easily understandable. By Kevin, Nov 11,2014

Both of my kids see Dr. Dale and we have been very happy with the service and care we've received!   By Zachary,  Nov 11, 2014

I love the friendly staff and it is a fun place. I feel like they are family!  By Jamie, Nov 11, 2014

Excellent(rate your experience at our office) I cannot express enough how much it meant to have your team respond as quickly as they did. I called, concerned about a loose tooth and my daughter was receiving a bonded retainer within an hour of my phone call.  THANK YOU!!! By Kostandi,  Oct 28, 2014

From the minute we walked in the door, we were treated with utmost care, friendliness and professionalism...it's as if we'd been here for years instead of our first appointment! My son was impressed with being involved in the discussion of his options. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. Dr. Lisa and the staff put us immediately at ease with the professional explanation of all of the steps of Alex's treatment and the options/choices he had.  By Alex,  Oct 23, 2014

Yes, as always (my questions were answered satisfactorily). My treatment is rather complex, yet I understand it fully as Dr. (Dale) Davis and staff take the time to fully explain and discuss. Outstanding (experience). By Jennifer,  Oct 15,2014

(I would rate the office) Excellent, friendly, professional. Puts the patient at ease. By Thomas,  Sept 23, 2014

The treatment plan chosen for my son (Phase I and Phase II) is working out great with the type of kid he is and the success I am seeing in his smile is wonderful. I will soon have another child with a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Lisa and the staff. By Adam, Sept 18, 2014

Staff is very helpful and friendly. I had an out of state relative with me at the time of the visit. She was amazed at the helpful attitude of the staff!  By Sarab, Sept 8, 2014

Great Office!  Very helpful, friendly and organized. I look forward to working with you when my son is ready. By Ryan,  Aug 8, 2014

Dr. Lisa took the time to answer my questions as well as spent time with my daughter answering her questions and easing her fears. I appreciated the pleasantness of Dr. Lisa. I think your staff are all friendly and I like the flow of the office. Great job!!  By Michaela, Aug 7, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and helpful
. Very clean and kid friendly.  By Devon,  Aug 8,2014

Warm and friendly. Very knowledge and professional.  By Andrew, Jun 23, 2014

Friendly and helpful......5 stars for sure!!!   By Alyssa, Jun 23, 2014

We were extremely happy with our visit! Can't think of one thing that would have made us more comfortable than we already were!  By Carter, Jun 9, 2014

Things were explained well and I have confidence that they can get my daughter's teeth straightened. Although my daughter does not love having braces, she always enjoys her appointments. It is a wonderful, inviting atmosphere.   By Gabrielle,  May 20, 2014

I really appreciated that Dr. Lisa focused on Ethan as the patient in explaining his treatment to him. Everything you do is so quality oriented and customer focused. You make us feel very special as your patients in a welcoming environment. Outstanding, would highly recommend to others. We had a wonderful experience with Davis & Davis for our daughter, Alli's orthodontic treatment, so absolutely are the unquestionable choice for Ethan's orthodontic treatment.  By Ethan, Apr 24, 2014

All my concerns about my grandson, Tyler's bite issues have been answered completely. He is truly blessed with what you are doing for him. I pray one day he will realize what a gift he has been given. Thank you so much.  By Sue(Taylor's grandmother), Apr 22, 2014

Great!  My son was a bit uncooperative, staff was very courteous and patient. We really appreciate your understanding of how difficult it can be working with children. By Thomas, Apr 21, 2014

Not only did Dr. Lisa answer my questions, she did it at a consultation that I could not be at personally. So, the wonderful staff set it up so that I could be on speaker phone. Way above and beyond! My husband and I were so impressed, he with the office experience, me with several communications with the staff over the phone, that we actually talked about how well things are done there! Exceptional, thank you!    By Joshua, Mar 6, 2014

You all do a great job, wish all doctor offices ran like this!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this office.   By Keaton, Mar 6, 2014

It was a very nice experience. Liked the tour of the facility and the staff is all very nice and seem eager to make sure patients are taken care of. Doctor was great at answering all our questions and giving his recommendation for what he thought was best.  By Brittany, Mar 3, 2014

We love your office and highly recommend Davis & Davis to anyone who asks. Seriously!!  By Andrew, Feb 19, 2014

Very impressed with your office. Staff was wonderful and made me feel comfortable.   By Natalie, Feb 12, 2014

We have always had a great experience at the office any time we have scheduled an appointment!!   By Devin, Feb 10,2014

Definitely a five star visit!! Thanks!    By Erin, Jan 31,2014

Initial ortho exam.  Our family was treated with the upmost respect. The staff were all genuinely caring and kind. The doctor that came in to do my daughter's final check was very easy to talk to. She sat down with us and talked to me like she was a long time friend. The whole experience was wonderful. I recommend them to anyone!!!   By Madison, Nov 6,2013

Initial ortho exam.  “Our family was treated with the utmost respect. The staff were all genuinely caring and kind. The doctor that came in to do my daughter’s final check was very easy to talk to. She sat down with us and talked to me like she was a long-time friend. The whole experience was wonderful. I recommend them to anyone!!!”    By Madison, Nov 6, 2013

Awesome!  “My first visit was great. They greeted me right when I walked in the door. They take you through a tour of the building before they do anything, and the staff is very nice and laid back. The office is amazing, and I would recommend this place to anyone.”    By Aarica, Nov 6, 2013

A welcome right away.  “I was welcomed right away with a hello from the front desk. Shortly after, I was given a friendly tour of the office and always had friendly people helping my son and I through this new process.”    By Kenton, Nov 6, 2013

Very good experience.I have been very excited to start the Invisalign     By Nicole, Aug 29, 2013

Almost like a vacation! We love Davis & Davis Orthodontics. old now needs a retainer and you would have thought he was on vacation when we came in! He was treated with respect and kindness and enthusiasm. He loved drawing on the smart board to make a pirate of his picture, and he even got a yo-yo lesson from an employee. Both of their cries of excitement when he mastered his ”    By Luke, Aug 23, 2013

Awesome Facility, Awesome staff.  “My daughter and I love this place!!  Exceeds my expectations in every part of the visit. Very welcoming, we love it!!” By Kaylee, Aug 21, 2013

Not overwhelmed no more!  “My son and I had seen a couple different orthodontists and we were so overwhelmed with the information and costs that we sought more opinions. We have found what we were looking for just after one visit with Dr. Davis; we knew he could help my son become confident once more.  He explained what he would suggest as well as the pros and cons. He was not pushy or arrogant. I believe he can make my son smile once again and restore the beautiful smile I know he has deep within.”    By Nathaniel, Aug 15, 2013

Best Orthodontist!  “Very kid-friendly, fun with all of the games and opportunities for prizes, staff is welcoming and friendly. It is always a joyful experience! My daughter looks forward to going to the orthodontist!”    By Celeste, Aug 14, 2013


Outstanding service***  “Davis and Davis did such a magnificent job I really appreciate how well they took care of me. The group of people did an exceptional job. Thanks.”    By Colleen, Jul 17, 2013

Wonderful Office.  “The staff is always friendly and helpful, and see appointments on time.”    By Anonymous, Jul 10, 2013

Two great new smiles. s major ortho   By Brendan, Jul 9, 2013

Davis & Davis Awesome!  Lots of great and friendly people!! My son loves the “techie” building! We drive from Saginaw; it is worth it. The doctor Is always on time and answers all of our questions. We are doing the Invisalign and it has been above and beyond our expectations!”    By Trenton, Jun 28, 2013

Awesome staff! “Always a pleasure! Would never go anyplace else!”    By Diane, Apr 24, 2013

Initial Visit.  “My daughter was a little apprehensive in anticipation of her first visit but felt at ease the minute we walked in the door. The practice is a very welcoming place and the staff is very professional and courteous. I know my daughter was looking forward to her next visit before we ever left.”   By Keely, Mar 27, 2013

Invisalign 3D Modeling is Impressive.The Invisalign   By Alexis, Mar 13, 2013

Excellent place for everyone.  “Very clean, organized, and welcoming place. My daughter (age 7) loves it and is no longer worried for treatment. I recommend Davis & Davis 100%. Thank you for making my daughter’s visit a happy experience for her.”    By Kaylee, Feb 6, 2013

Friendly Visit.  “Very relaxed and explained everything very well. Look forward to my next visit.”    By Brendan, Jan 28, 2013